Foshan Daiho Equipment Co., Ltd. · info@fsdaiho.com · Tel +86 13825564577 · WhatsApp +86 13620105916
Daiho Mobile Cooling

Mobile evaporative coolers and portable spot coolers from Foshan, China — duct evaporative units, refrigerant spot coolers and small portable coolers for workshops, warehouses, farms and outdoor venues.

Mobile Evaporative Air Coolers, Duct Units and Portable Spot Coolers

Mobile Evaporative Air Coolers, Duct Units and Portable Spot Coolers
Product image from the manufacturer's official site.

Portable cooling, two families

A mobile cooler is a cooler you can move to the heat, not a cooler bolted to a building. This site covers the two portable families the manufacturer actually makes: duct evaporative coolers, which cool by evaporation and push air through a duct, and refrigerant spot coolers, which cool one spot with a compressor. They are different technologies, they suit different jobs, and this site keeps them apart so you can choose on facts rather than on a shared word like portable.

24,000 sqm sitecompany profile states
300+ staffover 30 technical personnel, company profile states
ISO9001 / ISO14001company profile states
2 cooling familiesevaporative duct units and refrigerant spot coolers

The two portable families, side by side

The duct evaporative family is the DH-ASY series. Three sizes — 18000, 23000 and 30000 cubic metres per hour — each in a manual single-speed version and a 220-volt LCD version with 12 speeds. Every unit is portable on casters, axial, and built around a 300-litre water tank. The product page states the applications plainly: workshops, supermarkets, warehouses and retail spaces, poultry houses, greenhouses and livestock buildings, outdoor venues, and small to medium data centres as auxiliary cooling. If your space is large, open, and needs fresh air as well as cooling, this is the family to start with.

The spot cooler family is the DH-A series, and it works differently. These units use a compressor with refrigerant R22 or R410A, run on 220 volts at 50 hertz, and work in ambient temperatures from 16 to 45 degrees Celsius. They cool the air around one spot — a workstation, a machine, a small room — rather than ventilating a hall. They come on 360-degree casters, plug in and run, and carry a washable filter. Four sizes cover 2700 to 6500 watts of cooling, in single, double and triple-duct variants. If your job is one hot spot in an otherwise tolerable building, or a sealed room where evaporation would add unwanted humidity, this is the family to start with.

Which family fits your space

The product range on this site

Duct evaporative coolers

The DH-ASY series: 18000, 23000 and 30000 m3/h, manual and LCD versions, full specification tables.

Spot coolers

The DH-A refrigerant family: four sizes, single, double and triple duct, clearly labelled as refrigerant units.

What this site does not claim

The fixed DH-18 series of evaporative coolers belongs to the main ventilation and cooling site, not here: those are fixed units, and presenting them as mobile would mislead. The 30-inch and 48-inch mobile cooling fans are fans, not coolers, and they are excluded from this site for the same reason. The small portable coolers in the 16000, 13000, 9000 and 5500 CMH sizes are listed by name only on this site, because their detailed specifications have not been verified from a product detail page; no airflow, power or tank figure is given for them here. Anything not stated on a page is a question to ask the manufacturer, not a specification to assume.

Cooling for each space

Workshops

Duct units aimed at the working bays, where heat moves with the work.

Warehouses

Cooled air delivered to the picking face and packing line, not to the whole volume.

Outdoor venues

Portable evaporative cooling where people gather, without a fixed installation.

Small spaces

Small portable coolers listed by name, for the smallest portable jobs.

Duct evaporative or refrigerant spot: the one-table version

Duct evaporative (DH-ASY)Refrigerant spot (DH-A)
TechnologyEvaporation, fresh outside airCompressor, refrigerant R22/R410A
Airflow / capacity18000–30000 m3/h2700–6500 W cooling, 400–1200 m3/h
Voltage380V manual or 220V LCD220V / 50Hz
Water300 L tank, 10–25 L/h6 or 11.5 L tank
Best forZones, halls, open spacesSingle spots, sealed rooms
Watch out forHumidity in humid climates; needs an exhaust routeCircuit capacity at 11–12.5 A on larger models

How to read the specifications on this site

Every specification table on this site comes from the manufacturer's own product pages, and the tables are the whole story for the duct and spot families. What the tables do not give you is coverage: no square-metre figure is stated anywhere, because coverage depends on ceiling height, heat load, openings and exhaust, none of which a product page knows about your building. Treat any coverage figure from any other source the same way you would treat a price without a model attached — as a claim waiting for a building to test it against. The right next step after reading a table is not ordering. It is sending the supplier the building: size, height, heat sources, openings, voltage at the unit's position, and the zone or spot you need cooled. That is what the inquiry form on the contact page asks for, and it asks in that order for a reason.

How to use this site

Start with the family page that matches your building: industrial for factories and large workshops, duct for the full duct series, spot for refrigerant spot cooling, outdoor for open venues, warehouse for large volumes. Then open the model page for the size you are considering and read its table against your site facts. Then read the buying guide, which puts the installation checks — voltage, water, exhaust, duct route — in the order to check them. The blogs go deeper on the three decisions buyers most often get wrong: portable versus fixed, duct routing, and spot versus evaporative. Every page ends with the same reminder, because it is the most important sentence on the site: before payment, confirm MOQ, lead time, voltage, and warranty for your order.

From the catalogue to a layout

A catalogue gives you models. A layout gives you a working system. The step between them is a conversation, and this site is built to make that conversation short. When you inquire, include the three facts the contact page asks for — space size, heat source, voltage — and add two more: whether the space opens for exhaust, and whether the job is a zone, a spot, or both. With those five facts, a supplier can answer with zones and duct routes instead of a unit count. Without them, any answer is a guess dressed as a quotation. The pages on this site exist to help you write that inquiry well: the family pages narrow the technology, the model pages give you the exact table to quote from, and the guide tells you which installation facts to check before you pay anything.

A note on prices

No price appears on this site. That is deliberate, not an omission. A cooler price depends on the model, the version, the quantity, and the market at the time of ordering, and none of those is fixed by a product page. A price quoted here would be stale before it was read, or wrong for your version, and either failure costs you trust in everything else the page says. What the pages do give you, instead of a price, is everything a price cannot tell you: the exact specification to order against, the version to choose on your site's voltage, and the installation facts that decide whether the unit works where you put it. Ask for the price with the model, the version, and the layout attached, and the number you get back will mean something.

What the manufacturer states, and what it does not

The manufacturer states, in its company profile, a 24,000 square metre site, more than 300 staff including more than 30 technical personnel, and ISO9001 and ISO14001 certification. This site quotes those statements as company-profile statements, because that is what they are. What the manufacturer does not state, anywhere this site could verify, is a founding year, a certificate number, a minimum order quantity, or a lead time — so this site states none of those either. That restraint is not a gap in the site. It is the site doing its job: a buyer who reads a specification here should be able to trust that it came from a product page, and a buyer who reads a company claim here should be able to see that it is labelled as one. Everything else is a question for the inquiry form, answered for your order, not guessed for everyone.

Before ordering, confirm: the exact model and voltage for your site, the airflow and size you need, MOQ, lead time, and warranty. This page lists only what the source material verifies; anything not listed here is a question to ask, not a specification to assume.

Request a mobile cooling layout

Send your space size, heat source, and voltage, and ask for a layout using the equipment families on this page. Before payment, confirm MOQ, lead time, voltage, and warranty for your order.

Send an inquiry   info@fsdaiho.com